وAljassimya هواة التحدي

هدفنا هو جعل من الممكن لجيل جديد من المشجعين الحصان العربي لمعرفة كيفية التنافس مع الحصان من خلال توفير متعة ونزيهة المسابقات في جميع أنحاء أوروبا.

ونحن ليس فقط دعم البرامج ECAHO هواة القائمة ولكن نحن نشجع المزيد من العروض الهواة لبدء. جميع العروض في هواة التحدي Aljassimya لها نفس قواعد لأننا نريد كل منافس في كل عرض المشاركة لديهم فرصة متساوية للفوز واحد من الجوائز المدهشة لدينا! وتشمل الجوائز كونه ضيف Aljassimya مزرعة في دو بطولة العالم للصالون شوفال وزيارة استضافت إلى وادي الحصان العربي, سانتا ينز, كاليفورنيا. ونحن نحاول أيضا إلى أفكار جديدة لفئات وتشجيع التنمية إضافية للنظام القائم على إنشاء هرم طبقات المؤهلة. وبهذه الطريقة يمكننا تحقيق أقصى قدر عدد الأشخاص, سواء كانوا أصحاب أو الشباب عاطفي, الذين يمكن أن يتمتع الإثارة على المنافسة.

ونأمل أن تكون جزءا من دينامية جديدة لعروض الخيل العربية ترحب القادمين الجدد ويعطيهم مساحة للنمو والتوسع مهاراتهم, وتعميق تقديرهم لتربية الخيول العربية.

نظرة عامة على المنافسة

يظهر هواة التحدي Aljassimya تقدم دروسا الرسن, الطبقات درب والطبقات التي تعاني.

  1. HALTER سوف الطبقات لديها الآن ثلاثة مستويات مقسوما على الخبرة السابقة للمعالج و / أو حصان. مبتدئ, الهواة والهواة ذوي الخبرة. وسيتم تقديم بطولة الشاملة لجميع الأعمار والجنسين الحصان, واحد لكل مستوى. يتم احتساب النقاط لل 5 الفئات المستخدمة في الطبقات الرسن المهنية. واضاف لدينا أيضا فئتين الإضافية التي تشجع والفروسية مكافأة في التعامل مع الرسن. هاتين الفئتين (الانسجام بين الحصان ومعالج ودقة عرض) ثبت أن شعبية كبيرة كوسيلة لتشجيع بطريقة محترمة من تقديم العربي على حبل المشنقة. كما أنها تعطي معالجات فرصة لنقل ما يصل التصنيف العالمي في المعرض القادم من خلال تحسين علاقتها مع الحصان، وجعل أفضل عرض في المرة القادمة.
    1. اكتب
    2. الرأس والرقبة
    3. الجسم وذائع الصيت
    4. الساقين
    5. حركة
    6. الانسجام بين الحصان ومعالج
    7. دقة العرض
  2. ممر المشاة وتقدم الصفوف في كل من جهة، وتعصف بها وأنها تتطلب الداخلين للتنقل حول مسار العقبات, على سبيل المثال الجسور والبوابات. يتم احتساب النقاط للتأكد من دقتها, مجزية الخيول التي مدربون تدريبا جيدا من قبل معالج لمواجهة الأشياء التي ستجتمع في الحياة الحقيقية.
  3. تعاني سوف الطبقات لديهم مستويات اثنين; المبتدئ والمتقدم, مقسوما على خبرة سابقة في حصان و / أو المتسابق. وسيتم تقديم ثلاثة أقسام: متعة الكلاسيكية, صياد متعة ومتعة الغربية.

لمشاهدة القائمة الكاملة للفئات المقدمة:
انقر هنا

للتسجيل لهواة التحدي Aljassimya:
انقر هنا

THE الجوائز نظرة عامة

سيتم جمع نقاط من خلال معالجات الفردية, مع واحد أو عدة الخيول, على أي من الأحداث هواة الأوروبي يشارك في في هواة التحدي Aljassimya.

لعرض نقاط توزيع للتذاكر باريس:
انقر هنا

إلى عرض مجموع عشرات الجري (تتوفر بعد كل عرض):
انقر هنا

لعرض قواعد تذكرة باريس:
انقر هنا

تذاكر Aljassimya هواة التحدي باريس الثنائي:

  • 5 أعلى مرتبة المبتدئ الرسن معالجات
  • 5 أعلى مرتبة الهواة الرسن معالجات
  • 5 أعلى مرتبة متقدمة هواة معالجات
  • 3 أعلى مرتبة معالجات في مسابقة تريل في اليد
  • 3 أعلى مرتبة الراكبون في مسابقة تريل تعاني
  • 3 الراكبون أعلى مرتبة في هنتر متعة (مبتدئ فقط)
  • 3 الراكبون أعلى مرتبة في متعة الغربية (مبتدئ فقط)
  • 3 أعلى مرتبة الراكبون في متعة الكلاسيكية (مبتدئ فقط)

سيدعى هذه ثلاثين شخصا إلى دو بطولة العالم للصالون شوفال كضيوف Aljassimya مزرعة. وسيتم توفير فندق والدخول تذاكر لمدة ثلاثين الفائزين بالإضافة إلى ضيف واحد اسمه من اختيارهم. ونقل إلى المعرض من مسؤولية كل مشارك في 2019. الشروط والأحكام ويمكن الاطلاع على شروط تذكرة باريس الثنائي والشروط الصفحة. وسيتم الإعلان عن الفائزين في نهاية الموسم.

أي الفائزين الحالي شخصيا في صالون دو شوفال هم أبعد مؤهلة للحصول على

رسم Aljassimya هواة جائزة التحدي

وهناك السحب على الجائزة ستعقد يوم الأحد, 1 ديسمبر 2019 في كشك Aljassimya مزرعة بعد بطولة العالم فحل. وسيكون لكل من معالجات الفوز ديك تذكرة واحدة في السحب على الجائزة. 3 وسيتم اختيار تذاكر عشوائيا, فقط من معالجات الحالية في بطولة العالم. كل من 3 الفائزين بجائزة السحب يفوز بجائزة الخاصة لهم وصديق اسمه.

عرض كامل Aljassimya هواة التحدي
شروط الجائزة الخاصة & الظروف

انقر هنا

Aljassimya هواة التحدي
القواعد واللوائح الكاملة

انقر هنا

Aljassimya هواة التحدي
مؤهلات

لنرى ماذا تقسيم كنت مؤهلا للمنافسة في يرجى مراجعة وملء النموذج أدناه.

2019 شكل التأهيل

انضم للمتعة!

الاشتراك لتلقي التحديثات والأخبار

  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

The Aljassimya Amateur Challenge

Our aim is to make it possible for a new generation of Arabian Horse fans to learn how to compete with their horse by providing fun and fair competitions across Europe.

We not only supporting existing ECAHO Amateur shows but we are encouraging more amateur shows to start up. All shows in the Aljassimya Amateur Challenge have the same rules because we want every competitor at each participating show to have an equal chance of winning one of our amazing prizes! Our prizes include being a guest of Aljassimya Farm at the Salon Du Cheval World Championships and a hosted visit to the Valley of the Arabian Horse, Santa Ynez, California. We are also trying out new ideas for classes and encouraging additional development to the existing system to create a pyramid of qualifying layers. In this way we can maximize the number of people, whether they are owners or passionate young people, who can enjoy the excitement of competing.

We hope to be part of a new dynamic for Arabian Horse Shows that welcomes newcomers and gives them a space to grow and expand their skills, and deepen their appreciation for Arabian horse breeding.

THE COMPETITION OVERVIEW

The Aljassimya Amateur Challenge shows offer halter classes, trail classes and ridden classes.

  1. HALTER classes will now have three levels divided by the previous experience of the handler and/ or horse. Novice, Amateur and Experienced Amateur. An overall championship for all ages and sexes of horse will be offered, one for each level. Points are awarded for the 5 categories used in professional halter classes. We have also added two extra categories that encourage and reward horsemanship in halter handling. These two categories (Harmony Between Horse and Handler and Accuracy of Presentation) proved to be very popular as a way of encouraging a respectful way of presenting the Arabian at halter. They also give handlers an opportunity to move up the rankings at the next show by improving their relationship with their horse and making a better presentation next time.
    1. Type
    2. Head and Neck
    3. Body and Topline
    4. Legs
    5. Movement
    6. Harmony between Horse and Handler
    7. Accuracy of Presentation
  2. TRAIL classes are offered both in hand and ridden and they require the entrants to navigate around a course of obstacles, for example bridges and gates. Points are awarded for accuracy, rewarding horses that are well trained by their handler to cope with things they will meet in real life.
  3. RIDDEN classes will have two levels; Novice and Advanced, divided by the previous experience of horse and/or rider. Three divisions will be offered: Classic Pleasure, Hunter Pleasure and Western Pleasure.

To View the Full List of Classes Offered:
click here

To Register for the Aljassimya Amateur Challenge:
click here

THE PRIZES OVERVIEW

Points will be collected by individual handlers, with one or several horses, over any of the European Amateur events taking part in in the Aljassimya Amateur Challenge.

To View the Points Allocation for Paris Tickets:
click here

To View the Total Running Scores (available after each show):
click here

To view Paris ticket rules: 
click here

Aljassimya Amateur Challenge Paris Duo Tickets:

  • 5 highest ranked Novice Halter Handlers
  • 5 highest ranked Amateur Halter Handlers
  • 5 highest ranked Advanced Amateur Handlers
  • 3 highest ranked Handlers in the In-Hand Trail Competition
  • 3 highest ranked Riders in the Ridden Trail Competition
  • 3 highest ranked Riders in Hunter Pleasure (Novice only)
  • 3 highest ranked Riders in Western Pleasure (Novice only)
  • 3 highest ranked Riders in the Classic Pleasure (Novice only)

These thirty people will be invited to the Salon Du Cheval World Championships as guests of Aljassimya Farm. Hotel and Entry Tickets for the thirty winners plus one named guest of their choice will be provided. Transport to the show will be the responsibility of each entrant in 2019. Terms and Conditions can be found on the Paris Duo Ticket Terms and Conditions Page. The winners will be announced at the end of the season.

Any winners present in person at the Salon Du Cheval are further eligible for the

Aljassimya Amateur Challenge Prize Draw

A prize draw will take place on Sunday, December 1st 2019 at the Aljassimya Farm booth after the Stallion World Championship. Each of the winning handlers will have a single ticket in the prize draw. 3 tickets will be drawn at random, only from the handlers present at the World Championships. Each of the 3 prize draw winners wins a Special Prize for them and a named friend.

View full Aljassimya Amateur Challenge
Special Prize Terms & Conditions

click here

Aljassimya Amateur Challenge
Full Rules and Regulations

click here

Aljassimya Amateur Challenge
Qualifications

To see what division you qualify to compete in please review and fill out the form below.

2019 qualification form

Join the fun!

sign up to receive updates & news

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.