Provisional List of Qualifying Shows

Please note that all our show organizers can also be contacted by contacting us through our Facebook page:
www.facebook.com/AljassimyaAmateurChallenge


GALIOCIO AMATEUR CHALLENGE
20-21 April, 2019
A Toxa Island, Spain
Jaime Vazquez: info@valdemundeteam.com

visit website


EUROPEAN AMATEUR CUP
11-12 May, 2019
Kraaienhorst, Belgium
Rob Rens: rob@pintara.be

visit website


ARABIAN HORSE WEEKEND
25 May, 2019
Saint Oedenrode, Holland
Annelieke Stoop: annelieke_ax@hotmail.com

visit website


DUTCH ARABIAN WESTERN RIDING ASSOCIATION
8-9th June, 2019
Ijzerlo, Holland
Suzanne Leeuwen: suzanne.leeuwen@gmail.com
Paulette Zorn: paulette.zorn@gmail.com

visit website


GALICIAN CHAMPIONSHIP
8-9 June, 2019
Silleda, Spain
Jaime Vazquez: info@valdemundeteam.com

visit website


NORMANDY AMATEUR
8-9 June 2019
St Lo, France
Mathilde Audic: m_audic@yahoo.fr


ARABISCHE PFERDE IN WESTFALEN
15 June, 2019
Lage-Horste
roland.grebo@gmx.de or S.froeger@t-online.de

visit website


SCANDINAVIAN OPEN/DANISH NATIONALS
15-16 June, 2019
Germany
Rene: renebertelsen@godmail.dk
Marianne: marianne@tengstedtarabians.dk

visit website


THE CLASSIC SHOW
30 June, 2019
Myerscough, UK
Marilyn Sweet: prsweet@aol.com


SOUTH EAST SUMMER SHOW
14 July, 2019
South Of England Showground, UK
Pippa Bowles: pgb.bowles@btinternet.com

visit website


NORMANDY/BRITTANY AMATEUR
13 or 14 July, 2019
St Hilaire de Harcouet
Suzanna Hayward: suzannahayward@gmail.com


SPANISH AMATEUR CUP
21-22 July
Hipodromo De Antela, Spain
Jaime Vazquez: info@valdemundeteam.com

visit website


BRITISH NATIONALS
25-27 July, 2019
Three Counties Showground – Malvern, UK
Karen Johnson: knjohnson@btinternet.com

visit website


KAUBER PLATTE CHAMPIONNAT
3 August, 2019
Kaub, Germany
Toni Baumann Reinhild: kauber-platte@t-online.de

visit website


ABSOLUT V ARABIANS EVENT
9-10 August, 2019
Spa Francorchamps, Belgium
Thierry Michel: absolut.v.arabians@gmail.com

visit website


ARABER SOMMERFESTIVAL
24-25 August, 2019
Stadl Paura, Austria
office@araberfestival.at

visit website


TAG DES ARABISCHEN PFERDES
14-15 September, 2019
Horse Park Zurich, Switzerland
Renata Schibler: R.schibler@szap.ch

visit website

Join the fun!

sign up to receive updates & news

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.